USPHL Premier National Championship Announced

by Website Admin

The United States Premier Hockey League is excited to announce its USPHL Premier National Championship will be held March 18-22 at Chilled Ponds Ice Sports Complex in Chesapeake, Va. 

There will be a total of 16 USPHL Premier teams competing for the National championship. 

All nine USPHL Premier Divisions will have representation at the National Championship. Different divisions have different methods of sending representatives to the National Championships. 

Follow on as they cover the USPHL Playoffs and National Championships every step of the way once March begins!